Riverside East Elementary » Riverside East Elementary

Riverside East Elementary

Faculty
Kindergarten
Danielle Fires
danielle.fires@riversiderebels.net
 
 
 
1st Grade
Laurel Hatch
laurel.hatch@riversiderebels.net
 
Lisa Taylor
lisa.taylor@riversiderebels.net
2nd Grade
Sherry Nichols
sherry.nichols@riversiderebels.net
 
 
 
3rd Grade
Toni Gillette
toni.gillette@riversiderebels.net
 
Tonya Nall
tonya.nall@riversiderebels.net
4th - 6th Math
Kandace Cook
kandace.cook@riversiderebels.net
 
 
 
4th - 6th Science
Lauren Baker
lauren.baker@riversiderebels.net
 
 
 
4th - 6th Literacy
Debbie Dunigan
debbie.dunigan@riversiderebels.net
 
 
 
 
 
4th - 6th Social Studies
Beverly Booth
beverly.booth@riversiderebels.net
 
 
 
 
 
Art
Mika Pellham
mika.pellham@riversiderebels.net
 
Music
Ivory Wells
ivory.wells@riversiderebels.net
 
Physical Education
Carolyn Caldwell
carolyn.caldwell@riversiderebels.net
 
 
 
 
Special Education
Gayla Anderson
gayla.anderson@riversiderebels.net
 
John Booth
john.booth@riversiderebels.net
 
Speech
Erin Clay
erin.clay@riversiderebels.net
 
Nurse
Shirley Long
shirley.long@riversiderebels.net
Counselor
Mel Jordan
jordan@riversiderebels.net
 
Gifted and Talented
Brenda Hutcheson
hutcheson@riversiderebels.net
 
 
 
 
 
 
Librarian
Sarah Pemberton
pemberton@riversiderebels.net
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Instructional Assistants
Kim Couch
couch@riversiderebels.net
 
Kara Kelton
kelton@riversiderebels.net
 
Gail Ramsey
ramsey@riversiderebels.net
 
Carol Schneiders
schneiders@riversiderebels.net
Principal:
Steven Sanders
steven.sanders@riversiderebels.net
 
502 W. State Street
Caraway, AR 72419
 
P: 870.482.3351
F: 870.482.3352
 
Grades K-6