District Employees

 

 

Jeff Priest

Superintendent

jeff.priest@riversiderebels.net

 

 

Brandi Wallace

Curriculum Coordinator

brandi.wallace@riversiderebels.net

 

 

Angela Donoho

Superintendent Secretary

angela.donoho@riversiderebels.net

Donna Varner

Superintendent Secretary

donna.varner@riversiderebels.net

Katie Sanderson

Bookkeeper

katie.sanderson@riversiderebels.net

Chris Snyder

Maintenance & Transportation Supervisor

chris.snyder@riversiderebels.net

Chrisy  Young

Special Ed. LEA

chrisy.young@riversiderebels.net

Mona Smith

Child Nutrition Director

mona.smith@riversiderebels.net

Shaun Foster

Technology Coordinator

shaun.foster@riversiderebels.net