Riverside Public Schools

Raising the Bar

Riverside East Elementary

502 W. State St., Caraway, AR | 870-482-3351

Grades PK-6

School Hours: 8:00-3:00

‚ÄčSteven Sanders, Principalsteven.sanders@riversiderebels.net  

Faculty

Sharla Wilkinson

swilkinson@crmail.k12.ar.us

DANIELLE FIRES

danielle.fires@riversiderebels.net

LISA TAYLOR

lisa.taylor@riversiderebels.net

SHERRY NICHOLS

sherry.nichols@riversiderebels.net

TONYA NALL

tonya.nall@riversiderebels.net

TONI GILLETTE

toni.gillette@riversiderebels.net

LAUREL HATCH

laurel.hatch@riversiderebels.net

John Booth

john.booth@riversiderebels.net

 

 Gayla Anderson

gayla.anderson@riversiderebels.net

CAROLYN CALDWELL

carolyn.caldwell@riversiderebels.net

MIka PELlHAM

mika.pellham@riversiderebels.net

SARAH PEMBERTON

sarah.pemberton@riversiderebels.net

MELODY JORDAN

mel.jordan@riversiderebels.net

Beverly Booth

Social Studies and Computers

beverly.booth@riversiderebels.net

 

Lauren Baker

Science

lauren.baker@riversiderebels.net

 

Kandace Cook

Math

kandace.cook@riversiderebels.net

 

Debbie Dunigan

 English

debbie.dunigan@riversiderebels.net

Ivory WellS

ivory.wells@riversiderebels.net

4th-6th Grades

BRENDA HUTCHESON

brenda.hutcheson@riversiderebels.net

2006 Hwy 18, Suite C | PO Box 178 | Lake City, AR 72437

Phone: 870-237-4329