Riverside West Elementary » Riverside West Elementary

Riverside West Elementary

Faculty
Kindergarten
Lyjuan Kelley
lyjuan.kelley@riversiderebels.net
 
Ronna Qualls
ronna.qualls@riversiderebels.net
1st Grade
Katie Childers
katie.childers@riversiderebels.net
 
Amanda Eakins
amanda.eakins@riversiderebels.net
2nd Grade
Beth Calaway
beth.calaway@riversiderebels.net
 
Monica Owens
monica.owens@riversiderebels.net
3rd Grade
Ryan Davis
ryan.davis@riversiderebels.net
 
Tammy Davis
tammy.davis@riversiderebels.net
4th Grade
Ann Vaughn
ann.vaughn@riversiderebels.net
 
Miki Womack
miki.womack@riversiderebels.net
5th Grade
Kim Hurst
kim.hurst@riversiderebels.net
 
Dixie McAnally
dixie.mcanally@riversiderebels.net
6th Grade
Bethanie Phillips
bethanie.phillips@riversiderebels.net
 
Melissa Sanders
melissa.sanders@riversiderebels.net
Art
Mika Pellham
mika.pellham@riversiderebels.net
 
 
 
Computers
Christy Snyder
christy.snyder@riversiderebels.net
 
 
Counselor
Mel Jordan
mel.jordan@riversiderebels.net
Gifted and Talented
Brenda Hutcheson
brenda.hutcheson@riversiderebels.net
Librarian
Sarah Pemberton
sarah.pemberton@riversiderebels.net
Physical Education
Carolyn Caldwell
carolyn.caldwell@riversiderebels.net
 
 
 
Special Education
Jade Durham
jade.durham@riversiderebels.net
 
Katie Evans
katie.evans@riversiderebels.net
Speech
Summer Henson
summer.henson@riversiderebels.net
 
Nurse
Karen Bolt
karen.bolt@riversiderebels.net
Principal:
Lee Ann Harrell
lee.harrell@riversiderebels.net
 
2001 Hwy 18
Lake City, AR 72437
 
P: 870.237.8222
F: 870.237.4697
 
Grades K-6