Riverside High School » Riverside High School

Riverside High School

Faculty
Science
Emily George
emily.george@riversiderebels.net
 
Kevin Hall
kevin.hall@riversiderebels.net
 
Jeremy Lamb, M.S. 
jeremy.lamb@riversiderebels.net
 
Jaimie Teel, M.S. 
jaimie.teel@riversiderebels.net
 
 
 
 
Math
Terry Conner
terry.conner@riversiderebels.net
 
Colleen Kemp
colleen.kemp@riversiderebels.net
 
Kortnie Secrease
kortnie.secrease@riversiderebels.net 
 
Instructional Facilitator
Melody Couch, NBCT, M.S.E.
melody.couch@riversiderebels.net
 
 
 
English
Erin Gibson, M.S.E. 
erin.gibson@riversiderebels.net
 
Jamie Larkin, NBCT, M.S.E. 
jamie.larkin@riversiderebels.net
 
Tori Winn 
tori.winn@riversiderebels.net
 
Instructional Facilitator 
Meagan Priest, NBCT, M.S.E.
meagan.priest@riversiderebels.net
 
 
 
Social Studies
T.J. Eakins, M.A. 
 tj.eakins@riversiderebels.net
 
Ben Hogard
ben.hogard@riversiderebels.net
 
Julia Payne
julia.payne@riversiderebels.net
 
 
 
 
 
Special Education
Stacie Booth
stacie.booth@riversiderebels.net
 
Jade Durham 
jade.durham@riversiderebels.net

Kevin Mulholland, M.A.Ed. 
kevin.mulholland@riversiderebels.net
 
Randee Mulholland, M.A.Ed.
randee.mulholland@riversiderebels.net
 
 
Fine Arts
Stephen Alsup, M.S.E., Band
stephen.alsup@riversiderebels.net
 
Daniel Eakins, Art
daniel.eakins@riversiderebels.net
 
Ivory Wells, Choir 
ivory.wells@riversiderebels.net
 
 
 
 
Librarian
Karen Finley, M.S.E.
karen.finley@riversiderebels.net
 
 
 
 
PE/Health
Buster Campbell, M.S.E.
buster.campbell@riversiderebels.net
 
Spencer Hoffman, M.A.
spencer.hoffman@riversiderebels.net
 
Agri Science
Marty Wynn
marty.wynn@riversiderebels.net
 
 
 
 
EAST Initiative
Alysa Fenner
alysa.fenner@riversiderebels.net
 
 
 
 
Business
Michele Freeman, M.B.A. 
michele.freeman@riversiderebels.net
 
Molly Goodart, M.S.E. 
molly.goodart@riversiderebels.net
 
F.A.C.S. 
Tracey Haas
tracey.haas@riversiderebels.net
 
 
 
 
Guidance Counselor 
Shey Williams, M.S.E. 
shey.williams@riversiderebels.net
 
 
 
 
 
Parent Coordinator
Linda Campbell
linda.campbell@riversiderebels.net
 
Distance Learning
Suzanne Presley
suzanne.presley@riversiderebels.net
 
Nurse
Karen Bolt, R.N. 
karen.bolt@riversiderebels.net
 
 
 
 
 
 
________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
Riverside High School 
Students of the Month
2019/2020
Principal:
Matt Ziegler
matt.ziegler@riversiderebels.net
 
Asst. Principal/Athletic Director:
Jason Durham
jason.durham@riversiderebels.net
 
2007 Hwy 18
Lake City, AR 72437
 
P: 870.237.4328
F: 870.237.9929
 
Grades 7-12

 

 

 

BELL SCHEDULE


FIRST BELL 7:55

1st PERIOD—8:00-8:50

Second Breakfast 8:50-8:54-9:00

2nd PERIOD—9:00-9:45

3rd PERIOD—9:49-10:34

4th PERIOD—10:38-11:23

SR.5th PERIOD—11:27-12:12

Jr. HIGH LUNCH—11:23-11:53

5th PERIOD—11:57-12:42

Sr. HIGH LUNCH—12:12-12:42

6th PERIOD—12:46-1:31

7th PERIOD—1:35-2:20

8th PERIOD—2:25-3:10

____________________________________________________

ACTIVITY BELL SCHEDULE


FIRST BELL 7:55

1st PERIOD—8:00-8:45

Second Breakfast 8:45-8:49-8:55

2nd PERIOD--8:55-9:35  

3rd PERIOD—9:39-10:19

4th PERIOD—10:23-11:03

SR.5th PERIOD—11:07-11:47

Jr. HIGH LUNCH—11:03-11:30

5th PERIOD—11:34-12:14

Sr. HIGH LUNCH—11:47-12:14

6th PERIOD—12:18-12:58

ACTIVITY PERIOD--1:02-1:42

7th PERIOD—1:46-2:26

8th PERIOD—2:30-3:10